My diary of 9 days

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello Freinds,
I have lost my mobile on 2nd August of 2021. So I can't post any topic and i am very upset to lost my android mobile.

In these days, I have gone to delhi in urgently for a job interview in a software company as a computer assistant.

Now, I have bought a new mobile and I am back between all of you my freinds.

Now, my freinds i want to share some memories of my 9 days at delhi but i have not any pic. So i can't post any picture to share my memories.

But i share some memorable feelings of small part of 9 days after lost my mobile.

When my lost mobile is in my hand then I have listen song on youtube and do my work properly, some music, some hunt with my freinds online etc. but after lost my mobile i have very upset and i am very tired from my work.

And when i travel in metro at delhi then i am very confused to about metro route.

I am from Uttar Pradesh, District- Firozabad and i am belowin graduate now-a-days but i went to delhi 5th time in my 21 years ago life. So i am very confused.
And i am also lost my enjoyment without my mobile.

After at all this, when i am back to my home, I bought my new mobile
And I am back to steemit.

I have not any picture to share on this.

Sort:  

Don't worry, now your new phone has arrived, now you click the photo and post a diary
Have a nice day ☺️

#affable#india

ok, now i click photo and post a diary happily

Bad for losing mobile. hope you brought a new one.@shivam7351

yes i bought a new mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36