BetterLife| The Diary Game: 18 April 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

I woke up at about 9 am and went to freshen up after a while, then I went for a walk upstairs on the terrace, then after a while, I took a tea.

IMG-20210217-WA0020.jpg
Terrace

Then I came to know that today my sister is bday, then I wish her a very happy birthday.Then I prepare my sister for a big , for that I have to spend a whole lot of shopping for Jake.Me and my brother went to collect gifts from sister. They used to say that brothers eat something, they are hungry Then we both had food, then at home We both returned.


cake

IMG_20210423_220231.jpg
photo

Then together with the people, we celebrated our sister in a big way and also had a lot of fun.Then we people all ate food together, after that we all talked together, then we went to the room. There was a lot of time, then I went to sleep in my room light off again.

@bestofindia
#india

Thank You

Sort:  

That cake looks very beautiful.

Happy Birthday to your sister.
Cake is looking so delicious.hope you enjoy it.
Take care

It looks like Taj mahal from your terrace.

क्या तुम अभी भी आगरा हो ,क्यू की तुमरे फोटो में ताजमहल नजर आ रहा है।

I went to Agra for my sister's birthday.

The cake is very nice. Congratulations from me
#affable #onepercent #india

Your cake is very good. Your diary is good
Take care

Happy birthday to your sister. And you have clicked a very good photo.
Thank you

Cake looks great.

Hope you enjoyed your time.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33