BetterLife | The Diary Game : 11 April 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

I woke up at about 9 am and went to freshen up after a while, then I went for a walk upstairs on the terrace, then after a while, I took a tea..

IMG-20210217-WA0022.jpg
Roof

Then we were filled for a while, we walked around for a while, after that Mother's call came, it would be too late, we used to roam around, after that we came home and then mother came to eat I gave it to him, then after that we ate food, then after that we went to the room, then after that Hotstar.We let the hotstar walk for about 2 or 3 hours.

Screenshot_2021-04-14-13-40-37-751_in.startv.hotstar.jpg
Hotstar

Then after walking Hotstar, we went to roam all over, after that we went to our friend's shop. I told him let's go walking and he said, Papa shop, then we will go after a while, then his father Dad went to the shop and then we went for a walk..

IMG-20210217-WA0023.jpg
Ground

After playing the game. Put on mobile charging. After that I went to study. After studying for 4 hours, when I was thirsty, I went to the kitchen to drink water.After that I came to my room. For a while I went out of the House. Stroll a while After I returned home after that. I went to my bed and slept.

Steem On

India

Sort:  

We let the hotstar walk for about 2 or 3 hours.

I didn't get it. Can you explain what you are trying to say? Perhaps you have mistaken something.

Btw Nice diary from your side .

Thank You

After that I went to study. After studying for 4 hours

When have you been reading this much?

Make your diary neet and clean.And if possible, write a diary of 300 words.
Have a nice day
Thank you

The view from your house is very good.
Have a good day
Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62