BetterLife | The Diary Game : 12 April 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Today Woke up at 9 o'clock I woke up and then went to freshen up after that. Then I came to my room after being fresh. After that i mom I told mom Mother Do not make anything for meI am going out Then I filled up with my friend for drinking tea.

IMG-20210415-WA0019.jpg
Tea

Then after that we get back at home Again At home i told my mother Then I put food After that again my friend's He said let's go to get a lot of clothes Then we shooping We went to the mall to do it, but we Have fun for a while Then we got clothes, after that we all come to our house.

IMG_20210311_135726.jpg
Mall

After coming home, I went to my room and kept taking it for a while, after which I started running my phone.While running the phone for a while, I started watching movies in my phone, watching movies, I started getting sleepy, I started charging my phone,I sleep..

Screenshot_2021-04-15-18-30-04-769_com.mxtech.videoplayer.ad.jpg
Movie

IMG-20210415-WA0021.jpg
Ipl

Then mother pick me up around 6 o'clock, then we had dinner, after that we spent time with for a long time.After that, we watched the IPL, all the people were together again around 11 o'clock, then we set our room, then I turned off my room's light, then heard the song in the phone.After listening to the song Then after some time, I will be able to sleep..

Steem On

India

Sort:  

I like kullad tea.Enjoys a lot more with friends.
Nice diary from your side
Have a nice day
Thank you 😊

The taste of is better in kullad. This time all indians are crazy for IPL. IPL is like festival for all indians. I also enjoy alot IPL
nice diary
Stay safe from this pandemic

Wow shivam bhai it’s looking like you shopped alot things from store hope you went with those are good peoples.
Thankyou
#bestofindia

I also like kullad tea.
Have a nice day
Thank You

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36