| Betterlife | The Diary Game | by @shanto111 | 05 Aug, 2021 |

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)



HELLO FRIENDS
I'm @shanto111 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh🇧🇩



IMG_20210805_145751.jpg


How are you all Hopefully by the grace of God you are all much better. Alhamdulillah I am fine too....

Today I am going to do a diary game for the first time in this community. Hopefully I will be able to work in a beautiful way in harmony with everyone....



Morning

IMG_20210804_230514.jpg


I woke up in the morning, brushed my teeth and freshened up. Freshened up, the whole family sat down to breakfast together. Because the fun of having breakfast together is different.

Then I went to the last room for breakfast to rest. After a while my father came and told me to go shopping today. After hearing that, I went to the market with my father.

And I brought it at the market as per the need. Then I came home and sat down with my father and son and ate.



Noon

IMG_20210804_230559.jpg


At noon a friend of mine was calling and saying, let's go for a walk today. I said okay then. Then the two of us had a lot of fun together. And one thing everyone knows is that if you go somewhere with friends, there are a lot of funny laughs and jokes. And life is like this, everyone has to adapt to it. Then I turned around and came home. After coming home, I took a bath and went to sleep.



Afternoon

IMG_20210804_225751.jpg


After waking up, I ate fresh. After eating I went for a walk. Because I walk every day in the afternoon, it keeps the body structure right. And I try every day in the morning and in the afternoon.

The two things I always like the most are: to bathe and to walk. I go out with friends from time to time.



Night

IMG_20210804_225853.jpg
SCREENSHOT MY PHONE


At 7:45 pm when I picked up the phone
I thought I'd watch a movie today. Because the movie was not seen for several days. So I decided to watch the movie today. Then I started watching movies.


If there is a mistake somewhere in the writing, you will be forgiven.



Thanks for all guy's
❤️❤️❤️


Best regards:-
@shanto111




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74