Shakuntala enjoying ⛈️ rain sketch by me

IMG_20210616_065448.jpg
Good morning friends, today I have made a pencil sketch of Shakuntala, who is enjoying getting drenched in the rain, I constantly make such a sketch of it, the girl filling small water droplets on her roof in all the parts of her body in a different way Gaining experience I want you guys to see this my pencil sketch and I had to struggle a lot to make it but I don't have to think at all to give love to you.
@best of india

Sort:  

Wow super bro 🔥

That sketch is so lovely. Great work.
#affable

Your sketch looking so beautiful and having good Talent in Art. Keep working on it.

@shailendrasolu Nice drawing Keep posting such drawing here in our community. #affable #india

Beautiful sketch
Keep posting
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43