Better Life with steemit || The Diary Game || Part of #club100

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends. I am back with another Diary Post. I hope you all are good. I am also good.

Today was sunday so it was a relaxed day at home. I took rest and also did a lot of household work.

IMG-20210912-WA0010.jpg
My nephew hurt

Morning

I woke up late in the morning and then had breakfast. For mom there was no sunday so she had kept the breakfast ready and everyone in the family had taken the breakfast already .
I took breakfast and washed cloths. After washing cloths, I ironed some cloths and dusted and mopped the floor.

I then sat before heater until it was afternoon

Afternoon

I took lunch a bit late and after taking lunch, I visited one of my friends who was calling consistently. I spend a good time with her. I took tea at her home and she was insisting to stay for night but I left back for home. As i reached home i heard my nephew has has hirt himself. Thankfully the injury was not fatal and he was doing fine.

Evening

As i reached home it was already late . I again helped my mom and then started using watching youtube and steemit.
I watched alot of videos and also used Insta.
After some time I prepared dinner and I will serve dinner myself to family.
I hope i will meet you soon

I want to tell everyone that I am part of #club100 initiative. I do not cash out any steem I earn . I power up and pledge to power up all my steem.

Thank you for reading my diary

Sort:  

it is sad to know the your nephew was hurted.
hope he will gel well soon.

thanks for sharing your day with us, keep posting.

Thanks for your concern.

Keep commenting on my posts .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58