Better Life with steemit || The Diary Game || 20-Nov-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends,
Today I again post in @bestofindia community.
I hope you are all fine. I am also fine.

Morning

I habitually wake up early and get fresh and then start making breakfast. After some time My MoM joined me and made fire for fire pots. I was goven my firepot but while making breakfast i could not enjoy it. After having breakfast I got ready for duty.

As i always say my school is 15 minutes I reach school and the preparation for exam was going on.

images (19).jpeg
Poc credit : https://www.dailyexcelsior.com/

Students had to arrive at 11:00. . until then we made arrangements. They arrived and exam began. Almost whole day passed with exam and as soon we collected papers we dis required formalities and closed.

I took lunch late as i reached home after taking lunch i washed and sat under blanket. After some time I was served hot namkeen tea and then I had a short nap.

Evening

I woke up and started helping my mother with cooking and other kitchen work. Electricity was coming and going as happens everyday in winter.
After some time i took dinner and started preparing to go to bed.

Thank you for reading my diary...

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69