Better Life with steemit || The Diary Game || 18-November-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends.
Hope you all are good and enjoying your life.
I am also good.

Morning

Today at 7, took bath, warmed up and made breakfast.
After that I served breakfast to my family and took myself also.
After having the breakfast. I dusted and mopped the house and then got ready for school.
It is too cold here I did not want to leave the fire pot but there was no other option. So i left the pot at home and left for duty.

IMG-20211115-WA0005.jpg
students playing in break

Afteroon

Completed the first half, teaching and meetings. I left for home to have lunch. I stayed back for an hour and took all warmness of firepot.
After that I again left for school and played with students for a while . then again the classes started nd i took few more classes until it was 4. At fourt we left for our homes.

Evening

As i reached home the cold started bothering me but the firepot was ready to warm me up. I had namekeen tea and hot chapatti after some time i started helping my mom with cooking. And then i went to my room and started using internet.
@bestofindia

Thank you for reading my post

Sort:  

Really cold is increasing. You're right, when we sit in front of fire then we don't want to leave it. After getting up from there, cold starts working again. Nice diary from your side.

#club5050

Fire is a darling in cold.
Thank you for reading my post. I hope you will visit again.

Are those school students?

Yes they are. Any doubt

Students have time to play there in your post, and in our schools students can have their meal only due to time limitation.😆

Oh that is too much. Physical activities are muat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62