Better Life with steemit || The Diary game || 14 November 2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends.
Hope you all are good and enjoying your life.
I am also good.

Morning

Today I wake up early in the morning and get fresh .
I then make bread and Kashmiri tea. In Kashmir people mostly take tea in the morning. As mom and dad came to the kitchen i served them hot tea and chappatis.
After finishing the breakfast. I cleaned the house and then started washing cloths.
It was sunday so today I had a lot of domestic work to do.

images (11).jpeg
Source

Afteroon

After serving lunch to my family and having lunch myself , i took a long nap. After some time some kids arrived fir home tution and i helped them with maths and science. 10 class exams are close ,in this time alot of students who have been away from schools come to take help.

After teaching them for a while i had tea and started arranging Kitchen .

Evening

The electricity as usual was nowhere so i made soem fire for Kangris (firepots)
After that i started writing diary for steemit @bestofindia .
I hope my posts will be supported. My friend has advised me to power up all i earn and i am willing to do so.

Thank you for reading my post

Sort:  

Nice diary from your side @shabusaffan.
Keep posting.
Have a great day.

#affable

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62779.83
ETH 3443.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50