Better Life with steemit || The Diary Game || 05 December 2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
I am back after almost a week. The week was busy with exams going and other things.

So today I woke up early morning and began preparing breakfast. After some time everyone was up and they joined me in the kitchen and we all had breakfast togather.
After some time I cleaned kitchen and then stuffed cloths into a machine.
Before I could turn on the switch the electricity went out.

IMG-20211017-WA0002.jpg
Checking flipkart

I had to wait for two hours. After washing cloths I went to my room and took some rest. After that I dusted my room and arranged cloths in cupboard.

Afternoon

At 2 pm, I had a lunch and Then the preparations for eveining began. In winter day passes so fast . so I started brewing namkeen tea . after some time i took a nap and woke up at 5.

Evening

After having namkeen tea i remained in Kitchen with my family. It was raining outside and I enjoyed firepot and youtube.
I also wrote diary for @bestofindia and played with my nephew. I also surfed flipkart to do some shopping.

We will have dinner after some time and then I will go to bed.

Sort:  

you had a busy day at home chores, the dress looking adorable

Are you a kashmiri ?.If yes ,where do you live and what do you do?

Good ,try to post everyday and try to read other's post as well.And interact with others through comments and all.Thank you

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58