Better Life with steemit || The Diary Game || part of club100

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends,
I am back with another diary post after some time now. Schools are off but we have to carry out office work on daily basis, so the busy schedule continues.

Today I woke up at 8 and got fresh immediately. Mom had already prepared breakfast so I went to kitchen and took firepot. It is always sense of happiness to grab firepot after one feels so cold.

I took Namkeen tea and then started looking at steemit.
After some time I got ready and went to perform my duty.

IMG-20200416-WA0010.jpg
Old picture

After reaching school all the staff members grabbed the place near Bukhari to save themselves from cold. After setting at our places we started doing work.

Afternoon

In the break I went home to take lunch, I live nearby which is beneficial to me. After taking some rest I went back to school and worked upto 4 pm .
At 4 we closed and left for our homes .

Evening

Coming back from school, I wore pheran and took firepot ...then i started watching youtube videos and used steemit also . I decided to write a diary post for @bestofindia community and started writing it.
I am part of #club100 therefore i dont cash out my steem. I will power up all my steem until i reach 5K steem power. I hope i will be supported .

I took dinner at 9:15 and gave final touch to my diary.

Thank you for reading my post ...

@steemcurator01

Sort:  

Here also schools are in Christmas holiday

Keep posting good content and do explore other communities you'll also get support from there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50