You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife | The Diary Game: 1 September 2021 | very bad effect on the education of children because of corona

in Best of India3 years ago

Although I have completed all the syllabus of his nursery class.

@jyotisingh, I believe that you are a responsible person, and always observed your responsibility towards your family and relatives. But if possible then you teach your son rather than to keep a tutor for him. That would be more helpful for him to stablish his base more concretely.
Take care of yourself and your family as you always do amd pass my blessings amd love to jessu.

Sort:  

Yes you are absolutely right but I don't have time to give him. There is a lot of upheaval going on in my life, which you can't even imagine. I don't know why life happens like this sometimes.But struggle is another name of life.
That's why it seems necessary to have a tuition teacher to put him studying on time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72