You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 4 Years Journey on Steemit

in Best of India3 years ago

I have a life goal to support underprivileged children. In the last 4 years I have been working hard to collect enough finances for supporting this mission. As of now I am supporting 2 NGOs Ashiyana and Sakshi

You have taken a great initiative, that is the true symbol of humanity. Congratulations for completing 4years on steemit. Keep continue your journey and lastly would like to know how did you get the t-shirt? Did you made yourself or purchased. @nainaztengra

Sort:  

Thank you dear @sduttaskitchen for your kind words and good wishes.
I got the tshirt made 2 years back for Steemfest. I had got multiple tshirts made from a vendor online. They look super cool na?

Absolutely super cool dear @nainaztengra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44