You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better life with steem| The diary game| 29th June|Horrible Day with bitter experience|My account was hacked| All's well that ends well

in Best of India3 years ago

@birjudanak, first bof all thank you for your visit as always and your views. The thing is that we realised something when we go through the same situation. Else we only make comments without knowing the truth. I am feeling a bit relaxed because the present invention solved. But yet a tension is working whenever I am going to log in with my keys.
I really didn't understand why those people are not caught up by others. We know that this is descetrelized platform but as I know for any unethical activities here is zero tolerance policy.
Then how many are doing scams in several ways!
Now we must focus on that, because those who are working honestly and hard, they must feel safe here. Some people using there power and using several accounts too.
I am really didn't understand that what exactly we must follow to secure ourselves.
You also experienced the same situation that is the reason you will able to understand my metal status.
Now , it will get time to recover my mental strength. I hope some people take an action against all these scams.
Anyway thak you for your lovely comment for flowers. Those are from my brother's garden.
Stay safe and blessed 😊

Sort:  

In my time I used owner key but then started to use posting key only so its good thing but from that day I always check twice before use key anywhere. I lost that time 160 $.
You are right people only know who suffer it. I seen some user who also complaining to account missu used by scammer so must need catch them.
We must have to inform people who don't know and someone hack it.
Have a nice and blessed day.
#affable

You remember my post external qualifications and internal qualifications! A few people are greedy and want to achieve everything over the night.
The problem is they are still out of reach and for that reason many of us suffering without any reason.
I think a few people need to take the responsibility to catch them. Unless many authentic account will go for toss.
Because everyone do not have the knowledge of this kind of scam. It is our responsibility to save their account by catching the culprits.
Let's see I believe many people working on it and soon we will get rid of it. @birjudanak

Yes I remember it and that is issue of many people who want to make money without doing anything. They chose this thing instead of hard work. Yes there are also many users who don't know much of this. Let hope team will catch them.
#affable

Yes, I am waiting for the day when these people will caught red handed. @birjudanak, many accounts will save after that. Especially those who are working honestly here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51