You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better Life with Steem | My Thoughts Today | 27/05/201 | Yoga for a Healthy Life - Legs up the Wall Pose

in Best of India3 years ago

Yoga is the best thing for us , it is not only help us to fit our muscles also help us to stay clam. In my childhood I attended many yoga competitions but after my mother's death everything was scattered. Thank you for sharing @nainaztengra

Sort:  

Sometime in life with certain events we do get stalled, but we should learn to gather our self and move on. I think you should give it a thought to start it again, it will be for your good and specially in these times where nothing is more important then our health.

You are right, let see how can I gather those strength again. Thank you dear for your suggestions @nainaztengra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31