Better Life with steem| The diary game| 4th June| Water is precious save it

in Best of India3 years ago

hand-3625410_640.jpg

( Save water, earth is asking help)
source

Dear Friends,

We all know another name of Water is Life. Because we can sustain without food for many days, but without Water, we can only sustain 3days.

Therefore we all can imagine the importance of Water.

Though our earth is surrounded by 3 parts of Water and one 1part with the land, and unfortunately, we can't consume ocean and seawater.

You may be surprised to know that only 1.2 percent of Water on our earth can be considered or can be used, like drinking water.


IMG_20210604_212822.jpg

( Glaciers are melting)

Maximum freshwater we get from the glacier and due to the global warming glaciers already started melting.

Many states like Odisha, Mumbai, Rajasthan, Haryana, Gujarat, Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, etc are already going through the water crisis.

We all know the reason behind this crisis. Today I want to say, please do not misuse Water.


IMG_20210604_212930.jpg

(Water is the most precious gift from Earth 🌎)

How can we save water?

1.Use a bucket rather than the shower.

2.After washing clothes, do not throw the used Water, it is better to use them to clean the house or in the toilet.

water-4887647_640.webp

( Stop wasting 💦 water)
source
3.Always remember to close the Tap after use.

4.Water that generally we used to wash vegetables and fruits; after wash use those water for watered the plants.


There are small but several things we can follow to save water. When I was a child my Aunt taught me a lesson that I still remember and try to follow.

She told me a person who can save water; can save anything in life.


IMG_20210605_004219.jpg

(Green Tea)

Today I woke up a little late in the morning. Then after freshening up I had my vinegar and green tea.

Last few days I have been doing some personal work and today I am also busy with them.

In the afternoon I took my bath and spoke with my sister and friends.

After that I replied to a few posts and upvoted.

MY DINNER

IMG_20210604_213113.jpg
( Maggi for dinner)

Today I made Maggi with egg for my dinner. That was my day friends.

Stay blessed and safe. Thank you for reading my post and sharing your comments and support.

Sort:  

Water is very precious and life is not possible without water Even a single day.....
Maggie looks yummy ....my mouth filled with water 😋

Thank you for your lovely comment, I wish I could send you some Maggi @somyasingh

If it is possible then I will definitely .....😄
Have a great day 🙂

We all know another name of Water is Life.

Yes u are right. We can't live a single day without water, but somewhere people don't know the how much we have lack of water, here we flow the water unnecessary but in many villages people pay for water...
We all have to save water.
Nice topic...and ur maggie looking delicious 🤤🤤.

#affable

Many people still wastewater, I hope they will understand that the situation is going worst day by day,.
Thank you @gauravjdn you liked my maggi

Water is most important and in our country people will only value them when government will take charge on it. thankfully we still not have water meter at our place.
#affable

Exactly, some people still do not realized the importance of water. @birjudanak

Your diary has such a wonderful message.
Keep posting.
#affable

Thank you for stopping by 😊 @vaibhavsan

You have raised an important issue ma'am
Your food is delectable @sduttaskitchen

#affable #india

Thank you for stopping by 😊 @aman09

This diary of yours has such a great message. Water is very precious and we should not waste it. Keep spread good information like this.

Thank you @roopk97 for your appreciation, stay safe 😊

Hope all people understand the importance of water and don't waste the water. I think you have mixed the egg in maggie. Thanks to share about importance of water. Stay safe.
#affable #india

Yes you are right @sumitkr27 I always add egg while making Maggi. He he😊 I am pure non vegetarian 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61