Better Life with steem| The diary game| 22nd June| Self believing is the most compelling factor for success

in Best of India3 years ago

IMG-20210609-WA0067.jpg

(Always stand straight like the mountain and clam like the lake water, keep your self-belief with you. Then you will certainly reach the goal like the sky)

Dear friends,

How are you all? How are your days going in this pandemic? Friends, we love to get success in our lifetime.

We often try to follow some successful people and also work hard to achieve our target. But before following anyone's lifestyle, we must learn self-belief.

We have to determine and keep our focus clear and need to set a goal.
Today I like to say life gives us difficulties so that we can enjoy and value our success.


We also must know whom we need to follow, let me clear my views with a great APJ Abdul Kalams quote:-

91be64e35f8f9cc0a8ae0cb3100a70ef.jpg

source
"Don't read success stories,
you will only get a message.
Read failure stories,
you will get some ideas to get success
-APJ Abdul Kalam.

What a thoughtful message, it's very real, and I always try to follow this in my life.

In the early days, I loved to read Mittal's life story, Sudha Murty's stories but later when I was involved with social work, I found that if we want to get success, (not only financially) then we must focus on those people of my country who belong from below poverty level.


do-not-give-up-2015253_640.jpg

source

We can't always think about self-development, as responsible citizens we must think about the development of our country too.

Success doesn't mean that we must be bilinear or our poster or pictures must publish somewhere on the front page.

Success means devotion towards others, success means thinking about others selflessly.

If you could help a single person or animal in your entire life selflessly, that is your success.

What we achieved is not called a success, what we have done for others help is the true meaning of success.


MY DAY-MY DIARY

Now let me share my day with you. Today I woke up late in the morning. Then I freshen up and consume my vinegar and green tea.

IMG_20210623_194856.jpg

(Apple cider vinegar)

After that, I started writing my post because yesterday I was very upset.
After posting I upvoted a couple of posts and took a bath. Then I watched television for a few hours.

I decided to buy a few detective novels and I ask my dear ones about the same and he asks me to keep those books in an Amazon cart.

IMG_20210623_194519.jpg

(My books are on the way)

I selected a few books and he ordered them for me. I am feeling happy because I am going to start reading books.

In the evening after having my green tea and I started to reply to all the comments. Then spoke with @sampabiswas and @piudey my sister.

IMG_20210623_132927.jpg

(All pictures captured at Digha)

IMG_20210623_132856.jpg

Today while speaking with my sister, I learned that my niece slipped from the stairs and got injured. Though the injury is not so serious, when my niece was explaining over the phone I was feeling sad.


After chatting with them I went to make my dinner.

Today's Dinner:-

IMG_20210623_195202.jpg

(My Dinner for the day)

1.paratha.
2.Omelet.
3.Boiled fry black gram.
4.Brinjal fry.

After consuming the dinner I will lie down and read a couple of old books. Then I will sleep. That was my day friends.

Thank you my dear friends for going through my writing. I am thankful that you all spend your valuable time and support me. I love to read your comments, please keep in touch. Love you all. Stay blessed and safe.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you @scilwa and my dear @abiga554 for your kind support 😊❤️🙏

A quick question, how do you manage to drink apple-cider-vinegar? I tried once. I just wanted to puke it all out right away. I tried 5ml with warm glass of water 😑. Let me know if it tastes better with something else.

He he! Practice makes perfect! My dear friend @berlin22 you can add honey if you want to consume apple cider vinegar, I didn't add anything.

Thank you for sharing more information, @sduttaskitchen.
Your food looks yummy and amazing. stay safe.

Self confidence is most important in success because when we doing something new, there are people who give advice and de motivate so always stay away from them.
Your niece give good pose and she likes modeling haha. Sad to hear she injured and hope she completely well soon.
#affable

You are absolutely right, I agree with you @birjudanak

@sduttaskitchen Beautifully explained about self-belief. Dinner looks delicious 😋. Feeling sad to know about your niece. Don't worry she will be fine. You stay safe 😊.

Thank you for stopping by 😊@sampabiswas

Nice subject with sharp naration n gorgeous pics you shared with us

I wish you good 👍 luck

@sduttaskitchen #affable incredible #india

Thank you @layersinn for your compliments.

Nice article👌

Seems that you had a perfect dinner this day. It looks soo delicious🤤

Thank you @a-lass-wonders you liked my food and article. Stay safe 😊

Good lesson, we must learn from the failures of others so as not to make the same mistakes, I liked your quote from APJ Abdul Kalams. Your niece is very beautiful, it's good that nothing serious happened to her, that omelet looks delicious 😋
Greetings

I wish I could send you some omelet my dear @abiga554

Wow amazing..
Lot of books in the cart.. amazing
Nice diary game from your side. Food look so much yummy @sduttaskitchen keep posting thanks for sharing your day with us. #affable

Thank you @hdnakum for stopping by 😊 and your complement.

 3 years ago 

Very Nice examples are given @sduttaskitchen, dinner looks yammy.

Thank you for your compliments @lother68

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67