Better Life with steem| The diary game| 13th June| Self-care and rest are most important for our body and mind|Health is wealth.

in Best of India3 years ago

(Start your day by consuming some fresh air)

Dear friends,

How are you all? Today I select this topic because we all know health is wealth.

Friends, several times due to work pressure and negligence, we often neglect our health and do not take proper care.

I noticed that supreme people buy medicine without a doctor's prescription and take medicine with their self-knowledge. That could be harmful to our health at a certain point in time.

We must always take our medicines with a doctor's supervision.

I often see that we love to spend our money here and there but do not give importance to our health. Most of the time, we ignore visiting a doctor and buy medicines from a medical store by informing them of our problem.

Today I would like to say to all homemakers, servicemen, businessmen and all the friends here that if you want to treat yourself well and take care of your health and mind then only you will be able to take care of your near and dear ones properly.

Only our well maintained physical and mental health can keep our near ones a healthy atmosphere.


i-love-myself-417267_640.webp

(Our first love should be for ourselves)

source

Love yourself first, then only you will be able to love others. My humble request to you, all please go for a health check-up once a month and do not consume the medicine without the doctor's suggestion.

We often think spending money on health check-ups is a waste of money, and often it can be seen as the maximum for our mothers and homemakers. They always try to save money by avoiding doctors and compromise with different health problems.


Today my humble request to everyone please follow some rules for your health.

1.Sleep 8hours to keep your mind and body healthy.

bottle-2553215_640.jpg

(Drink fresh water)

source

2.Drink sufficient fresh water regularly.
Do meditation at least for 30 to 45 minutes regularly.

3.Do not carry overweight (that is for women), it may harm your uterus.

4.Do not take medicines without a doctor's supervision.

5.Visit for a health check-up to update yourself.

6.Eat healthy homemade foods and seasonal vegetables and fruits.

smoothie-3697014_640.jpg

source


Now let me share my day with you. Today I was busy because Sunday is a busy day for me.

Yesterday I informed you that my sister will come to my home on Monday.

So, I visited the market at 9:10 in the morning and bought chicken and prawn. Then I bought some vegetables like

Brinjal, parwal, ridge gourd, tomatoes, raw mango, potatoes, onions, green chilies, etc.

IMG_20210614_005104.jpg

(Brown bread, Maggi, chocolate cake)

Ten I bought fresh brown bread, Maggi(my niece does not like other noodles), and chocolate cakes.

IMG_20210614_005231.jpg

(Fresh fruits)

Then I bought some yogurt from the sweet shop and Mosambi, Jamun from the fruit shop.

IMG_20210614_005308.jpg

(Curry leaves ❤️)

While returning home I plucked a few curry leaves. I love the flavor of curry leaves and at my place in almost every single house two trees are common, one is curry leaves and the other is drumstick trees.

I reached home at 10.50 am, after sanitizing everything I took some rest because it is difficult to carry a heavyweight on the 3rd floor through stairs.


Then I started cooking. Today I made:-

IMG_20210613_223148.jpg
1.Red lentils.

IMG_20210613_223217.jpg
2.Fish curry.

IMG_20210606_201041.jpg
3.Prawn malai curry.

After finishing cooking I refrigerated all the vegetables and cleaned my kitchen and house. Then I washed my clothes and took a bath.

I finished my lunch at 4 pm and was feeling too tired so I slept for 2 hours because yesterday I couldn't sleep the whole night.

In the evening I took my green tea and watched television for a couple of hours and replied to all comments and upvoted a few posts.

At dinner, I consumed the same, and now after posting I will sleep because I am not feeling well.

That was my day. Lastly, like to say when we experience some worst experience in our life we try to alert our near ones about the same so that they won't suffer.

That is the reason I share my thoughts with you all because I love to see you all healthy, fit and fine. Stay blessed and safe. Thank you once again for going through my article and making your valuable comments and your support.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you @scilwa and @abiga554 for your support 🙏, stay blessed.

The pictures are looking so cool. keep posting, A nice blog about health @sduttaskitchen

Thank you @hdnakum for your lovely comment 😊 and your visit.

All the pictures looking very beautiful
Nice diary keep posting
#affable

Thank you for your lovely comment 😊 @monali01

Your pictures are so good.
Keep posting
Stay safe

Thank you for your compliments @kajalbitoni

Nice diary from your side.
It was very informative.
Keep posting.
#affable

Thank you @vaibhavsan you found my article informative, stay safe 😊 @vaibhavsan

Awesome food.. 😋😋😋 Fish is the heartbeat of Bengal. 👌😊 #affable

You are absolutely right @brahmaputra, Mostly I love to eat all types of fish. Thank you for visiting my post.

Maybe people think to not waste money by going doctor. Without prescription, it's a dangerous to take medicine. We must have to go to that place for which they are expert of can say related to work. You bought lots of things and sure great fun today with your sister and niece.
#affable

Thank you @birjudanak for sharing your views. Yes they will arrive today evening.

A lot of eatables today, all sound delicious, pet bhargaya hahaha

😃😃❤️ kash aapko bula pati @jyoti-thelight

Haha koi baat nahi, Carry on!

@sduttaskitchen Thank you for sharing this informative post.Prawn is my favorite and Jamun also. All food looks delicious. 😋

Thank you for stopping by 😊@sampabiswas

@sduttaskitchen You are most welcome.🥰

All your fresh vegetables and fruits are very good for our health.
Thank you for sharing these pictures.

Thank you for your compliments @roopk97

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79