Better Life with steem| The diary game| 11th May|We will win the covid battle, not immediately but definitely.

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210511_193701.jpg
We will win the covid battle

Dear Friends,
How are you all? I hope you all are safe and doing well.
In our locality situations are going worst day by day many people are affected by covid. Every day I am getting news that many of my friend's relatives have become covid positive.


IMG_20210511_233440.jpg

Today was a rainy day in Kolkata. From the morning till evening it was raining heavily.
I was thinking, what if this covid also wash out from our life with this rainwater.
Today morning after woke up from sleep. I saw from my window the sky is cloudy, and it was raining heavily.


IMG_20210511_233729.jpg
A Rainy Day

Then I fresh n up and ad my vinegar and green tea. Today I didn't cook anything for my lunch. I was only enjoying raining.

I can remember when I was a student, and after schooling, we both sisters intentionally wet during the rainy season. Even today, my elder sister asked me whether I learned bike riding or not! And she was angry to hear that still, I didn't learn bike riding.


IMG_20210512_002336.jpg
My Elder Sister

She told me if I could ride a bike, then today we can go for a ride and could enjoy the rain. Haha! Still, sometimes I thought we should behave childishly; whenever we get an opportunity.
We both talk the entire afternoon. After that, I had my evening tea and took a few selfies.


IMG_20210511_193533.jpg
It's selfie Time

Then I went to prepare my dinner. Today I made 'chirer pulao'(pulao made with poha). In English, poha or chire is called beaten rice.


IMG_20210511_214514.jpg
My Dinner

It was an egg pulao, and after finishing my dinner, I sit to write my dairy game.


IMG_20210511_233956.jpg

That was my day. I hope you like my diary.
Lastly, I like to say we will win the covid battle not immediately but definitely. Keep patience and pray for the best.


IMG_20210511_233837.jpg

Sort:  

You and you elder sister looking 😍beautiful....yes, are right we will win from Covid .... definitely !!!
Colour of your nail looks so attractive...😊
And weather looks cool....🤘🤘

Have a great day

Thank you @somyasingh for your beautiful comments. Stay safe and blessed ❤️😊

Welcome ....
I like to read your post......😍

It is my pleasure sis 😘

Thanks for this post.

My pleasure @omrfrq18

 3 years ago (edited)

I was thinking, what if this covid also wash out from our life with this rainwater.

I wish it happened from the month of January I didn't go anywhere and now I am feeling frustrated but when I watch news then only I feel that I am safe till the time I am at home
#affable #india.

You are right @sumitkr27 we all are getting frustrated but what to do? Now our home is only the safe place.

Nicely clicked pictures. Keep posting.
#affable #india

Thank you @vaibhavsan

Beautiful Clicks 👌
Your Bonsai plants looks awesome👍👍
Nice diary from your side !

#affable #india

Thank you @ak3125

Yes, we surely will win it, there is no doubt about it. It's just a matter of time. Your garden looks pretty, and you are already having rains so early by mid march. I am dying for it :-)

Yes, we will @nainaztengra

Never had pulao made with cheera rice.. I'm definitely going to try it with mom soon.😋

#affable #india

Try it once. I hope you will enjoy it @brahmaputra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98