Betterlife:- the diary game:- 06 /May/ 2021 __My whole day today

in Best of India3 years ago

So the beginning of my day was very bad. When I woke up in the morning, I felt strange in my body, I never felt that the body was completely healed, then I brushed it like that and then quickly.I ate food, then I took the medicine, because of this, my health did not deteriorate and I was very much afraid that something will not go upside down.

Then when I took the medicine, after that I started feeling sleepy, so I thought that I might lie down for a while, I might feel better after getting up, then I went to my room and slept.

When I woke up, it was about 2 o'clock, but as of dawn, I started feeling better after a little rest. Then I asked for food because after getting up I started feeling hungry.And the biggest thing was that I had to eat medicine too, so it was very important for me to eat food.
IMG-20200812-WA0011.jpg
Medicine

I slept again after eating the medicine, because the doctor said that after sleeping after taking the medicine, I have obeyed him as he said, after that when I woke up, according to me in the morning Now I was feeling very good due to which I was able to jump and I was happy to see my mother and I was very happy to see them.

Then I told my mother that I am all right now I feel very good. I immediately said to my mother that mother give me food, I am very hungry, my mother immediately ran away and for me I took food and started eating food and ate too much, had also filled my stomach.

Then when I was going to sleep, it suddenly came to my mind that I would watch the movie, then I picked up my phone, opened YouTube in it and then I started watching Singh Is Billing.
Screenshot_2021-05-07-21-08-35-165_com.vanced.android.youtube.jpg
I took a screenshot from youtube

GOOD NIGHT
Your own @syedali01
Hope you enjoy my post

Thank you

Sort:  

How is Singh is Bliing?

Oh so sorry to hear about your health conditions.Take rest.

#affable #india

Take care . This time situation is not like that we are thinking off. It is something else. Stay safe. Recover soon....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47