Betterlife:- the diary game:- 03 may 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends

This is:- sayedali01

So I'm going to tell you what I did today

First of all, today I woke up at 5 o'clock in the morning, after waking up, I covered my bed and kept it in a safe place so that it does not spoil. Took it and applied tooth paste on it so that my teeth get cleaned a little more. Then I brushed. After that I started feeling hungry, so I went to have breakfast.
IMG-20210112-WA0001.jpg

Then in the afternoon I played free fire in my phone because its tournament was going on, so I called my friends who used to play with me, then when all the people came, we started playing.

After a while playing, I felt that a little pain started in my eyes, then I put my phone and after sleeping I fell asleep.

When I woke up after sleeping, my eyes were very relaxed, due to which I was also not having any problem and I was able to see things easily.

Then after some time I was removed from my house and after going some distance, After going a little far, I went to the hospital and went there and got my check made so that if I had any problem, then they could come in front and get over that problem as soon as possible .

When I came home after doing the checkup, I saw some videos on YouTube so that I could know how to keep Corona under control, how to not let it grow, what to do so that no one else has.
Screenshot_2021-05-04-15-08-26-057_com.google.android.youtube.jpg
I took this screenshot from youtube

💖THANK YOU💖

Sort:  

You have a very good understanding of corona virus.
#affable #onepercent #india

When I woke up after sleeping, my eyes were very relaxed, due to which I was also not having any problem and I was able to see things easily.

We get this issues if we not sleep in night time. Sleep well.

Nice diary from you. Take care.

How is free fire? I have never played it.

You have written amazing and you have taken corona, it is a very good thing.

Nice diary from your side

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15