You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #betterlife|| The Diary Game -THE BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION OF OUR NEW FRIEND LINCY|| 09/09/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Caption your image to make it more informative & interesting for your readers.

Also, it would be better if you can specify the location using What3words.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback brother,

Your feedback is very important for build my network

And what is what3words,

Would you please guide me so that i can make more beautiful my post?

#india

#affable

And what is what3words,
Would you please guide me so that i can make more beautiful my post?

https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@rishabh99946/attention-newcomers-or-you-won-t-regret-reading-this-or-tips

Thank you.

Thanks for sharing brother

I'll use it.

#affable

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75