You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife || The Diary Game || 08.09.2021|| Simple day, Star atlas-NFT Game, Started Homework 1 session 4

in Best of India3 years ago

Neat and clean diary post. And superb presentation skills.

You have great photographic skills as well.

Thank you.

Sort:  

@sapwood thank you so much for your appreciation. It means a lot. Thank you for your visit

 3 years ago (edited)

Sir @sapwood my both the homework is not considered valid because I was using a bot @tipu. Unfortunately, I had no idea about @tipu being a bot. What should I do now ? I have stopped delegation to @tipu and other except @bestofindia as soon as I got to know about it. Will my work consider as a valid after that? I did hard work in writing these homeworks and it went into vain. Please guide me what do i do next?. Will I have to re-writte both the Home work entirely? It will be quite disappointing if yes. Please let me know what I have to do next?

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@hdnakum/steemit-crypto-academy-season-4-beginners-course-task-3-the-genesis-block-lecture-by-awesononso-or-homework-by-hdnakum

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@hdnakum/steemit-crypto-academy-season-4-beginners-course-homework-post-for-task-1-tron-or-a-lecture-by-sapwood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72