You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best of India Contest | Plan a Road Trip Under 50USD

in Best of India3 years ago

Wow, what a beautiful place it is. I must plan a trip to this place in 2022.

How about including the google Maps route(from your place to this destination)?

Thank you.

Sort:  

I have already included Google Maps Route if you read under the "How Will I Plan My Road Trip" section. Route on Google maps

Any other feedback or suggestions are always welcome my friend @sapwood

Regards
@printskill

I have already included Google Maps Route if you read under the "How Will I Plan My Road Trip" section. Route on Google maps

That's just a link that you have provided. It would be great if you re-produce the map(indicating the route) directly in your post.

Thank you.

If you can explain with the example. It would be better for me. I am not a pro like you yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60