You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better Life With STEEM - The Diary Game | 5-6-21 | A Good Day

in Best of India3 years ago

On The Way to Work

What a shot!

I am marvelled at the photographic skill displayed by the author. I would love to know the camera/lens used for this shot.

I was just reviewing some post and then degleted 200 SP to @bestofindia account as my contribution to our community.

Thank you for delegating to BOI community. We are grateful to you.

Steem on.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much as I not used any special camera but I took with my motorola G9 Power but i did Photo editing with app. I am sharing you original Photo which I captured and if you have any nature photo you can share me I will try my best to edit or you want to try you can do yourself with lots of Photo editing apps but my favourite is snapseed.
#affable

IMG_20210605_100836903_HDR.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81