You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME 19/09/2020 SATURDAY

in Best of India4 years ago

A great morning which i captured

Really a beautiful one.

From today onwards I am I started getting wake early in the morning.

I welcome you to the league of early birds, you will sure get that extra 3/4 hours in your day.

I was match in which CSK beat MI by 5 wickets. I was very happy since I'm a big Chennai super king fan.

Ambati Raydu played a crucial know to bring CSK home.

Have a great day.

Keep enagaiging with other. Be consistent.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

Sort:  

Yes you are right if anyone rise in early morning then they get extra time.
Yes raydu played good....
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32