You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MULTI MILLION GAME PUBG

in Best of India4 years ago

success , prons, cons of pubg
tell your views on it in comments section thanks.
pic source pubg official page

Dont take it otherwise, I am just asking, as you did not cite the link from where you got this image, and/or any text(if any). Giving a link for any content/image gives better clarity.

Thank you so much.

Have a great day.

Sort:  

if you feel that I'm not cite the image link source then you can say it directly, don't need to raise questions on my content, as you know i get hit by steemcurator01 for plagiarism, it doesn't mean i can't write a blog with myself, i have respect for you and i also said that before I'll not do any plagiarism on steemit.
and I think if i mentioned that image is not belongs to me, it's enough for steemit team to know that it's not a plagiarism and I'm not taking any credit of anyones work.
thank you for visiting my blog.

I'm not taking any credit of anyones work.

It's not about taking credit, rather giving credit to the original source of the image.

Anyway,. don't worry no one will hit you for your own work, I will be happy to read your diary post if you post daily, and why not start commenting from tomorrow, now the one-percent vote is worth $1.5.

Just imagine if you produce 10 comments daily you will start gaining the attention of the Steemit Team.

i will surely trying to do comments as much as i can, thank you for motivating me and telling the benifits of the comments.

Ok sure, any time, any clarification, feel free to ask, I really want to see you as a successful diarist. You have the potential, you just need little bit of motivation and determination and I think that is what needed in all facets of life.

Thank you.

thank you very much , i will surely work with my 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34