You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game : 01/09/2020 | 23rd diary entry

in Best of India4 years ago

I realized that my ability to sustain prolonged physical effort (jogging) is now very low

You can increase your stamina in just 1 to 2 months time. Suppose you are running continuously for 1 KM, then try adding 100 m each day or say 1 min or 2 min each day. Do this consistently. You endurance limit will improve.

Harissa, cucumber, onion, tomato, and some secret recipe which my wife doesn't want to tell me. lol.

Well, time to make it open source :)

The homemade burger is indeed looking delicious.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

Sort:  

You're right. I am planning in the same way to add few extra meters each day. My self target is to achieve 2 KMs in a month time.

haha, I will request her to make it open source but I know she will say its magic which only she could do.

#affable

That sounds good. In whatever way, if you are running continuously for 20 mins, and regularly, then that is sufficient.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43