Better Life- The Diary Game- 31st Mar 2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

My First Board (18).jpg


sap202.png

Does a high price of STEEM stimulate your social activity in Steem Blockchain? The answer is YES, and why not, but the less familiar side of the mirror is that euphoria dies with the low price of the STEEM token. That means the associated social activity with a high price of STEEM may not strengthen the ecosystem.

This ecosystem thrives just as a Blockchain does. Regardless of how high or low the native token is, the Blockchain keeps on producing Blocks. It has 100% uptime. Our activity in Steem Blockchain should follow those trails of Blockchain in principles.

No matter how high the price of STEEM is, an extrinsic motivation should not override the intrinsic motivation for a Blogger. We can perform the role of a Blogger with utmost passion and dedication. We do not chase for extrinsic motivation, it gets matured at some point on its own to value our time and effort.


sap202.png

I wake up to a beautiful morning at 4:35 AM. With the onset of the Summer season, I have to deal a lot with scorching heat as I stay on the top floor of the rented accommodation.

As usual, I started doing yoga in the open space(Terrace) at 5:30 AM and continued for the next 30 mins or so. By around 6 AM, I could witness the arrival of birds with the likes of Myna, Sparrow, Pigeon, Dove, etc. I immediately set out the buffet for them. It's always a pleasure feeding those birds and that too routinely.

20210401_061022-1.jpg

Feeding Birds(Sparrow)

The one thing I never miss in my entire life. That is reading habits. Be it a professional subject or a subject related to my passion, I always spend 2 hrs at least reading and get into the details of the subject of my interest. It can be anything, crypto, geopolitical stuff, civil Engg subject, etc.

So I spent reading & studying until 9:30 AM. Then I had my breakfast, always a healthy breakfast as it includes sprouts, bananas, etc.

I needed a cool bath at around 11 PM, so headed to the bathroom.

After that, I performed my regular pooja at home. Then I returned to the kitchen to venture into culinary pleasures. But wait, it was simple "dal, chawal".

I took a short nap for 30 mins. The ceiling fan is not working and I have to repair it tomorrow. I am planning to buy a new one if I manage to get it within $20 or so.

In the entire afternoon session, I keep myself engaged in Steem Blockchain. These days I am spending a lot of time tracking spam/plagiarism. A group of spammers(with more than 24 fake IDs) are relentlessly spamming this Blockchain. But I will keep striving to keep them at bay.

In the evening I had to diffuse camphor to get rid of mosquitoes and gnats. It's really effective for me to render a healthy and positive living environment. As I am suffering from chronic Bronchitis, I do not use a Mosquito coil to get rid of them.

20210311_204919-1.jpg

Diffusing camphor to get rid of mosquitoes & gnats

I continued my engagement in Steem Blockchain in the evening session as well. At around 8 PM, I ordered food from Zomato, after I long time I had a wonderful dinner.

20210331_211335-1.jpg

Dinner: "Naan, Chole, Paneer, Raita"

By around 11 PM I retired to bed.

That's all for the day.

Thank you.


sap202.png

Unless otherwise stated, all the images, infographics, charts, tables, etc(if any) are my original works.


sap202.png

Sort:  

It was enjoyable, glad to read your diary.
I tried to do yoga for a very short period of time. Then I gave up. Yoga alone is boring. I have to find new solutions to start over.

Thanks for stopping by dear.

Yoga does help but needs a little bit of patience.

Good pushing @sapwood. Its looking delicious

Thank you.

Voww you are having so many healthy habits like waking time, yoga etc. And i hope ordered food type from Zomato won't amyways have diluted your quest of good habits.

Nice to read your diary.

Zomato won't amyways have diluted your quest of good habits.

I think I ordered food from Zomato after one year.

So it's okay. Even my daily food habit is quite healthy..like roti dal, simple boiled veggies.

Thank you for stopping by.

Have a great day.

You had a great dinner indeed! Raita is my most favourite part of food , in this summer it gives refreshment.
Thankyou have a great day ahead!

happy to read your diary.
I did several things in a very short time. however I didn't find a satisfactory solution from what I was working on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41