Better life:- the diary game:- 27 November 2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! I’m happy that I’m making progress and I’m getting conversant with the steemit platform. This is my third diary post in best of India community.

Morning

I woke up this morning at 6:00pm. I had a blissful night because my friend’s mom visited us in the flat and she came with a lot of goodies. We had fun and we discussed till late night. It was a memorable night in the flat. Before we woke up, she already went into the kitchen to prepare breakfast for us. My friend hails from Sourastra. Bread Halwa is the signature dish of Sourastra people.

When I walked into the kitchen, I was amazed with the dish she was making. I watched her making the food and I asked questions necessary when in doubt. She taught me how to make the food. We had a delicious breakfast and we ate together. She is a loving mother and she treated everyone of us in the flat as her daughter.

After the breakfast I dashed into the restroom to freshen up and get ready for office. I got to the office on time and I started my job for the day.


image.png

Noon

After coaching the morning students, it was now time for lunch. Today I brought lunch to work because my friend’s mom made lunch which we took to office in our lunch boxes. I had my lunch and I was pumped up for the remaining day’s activities. I also shared my lunch with my colleagues in the office. We had a nice lunch time.


image.png

After my lunch, I resume to take classes again. The classes I took today were encouraging because there is flow between me and my students. Teaching is not stressful with the aid of modern teaching aid like Electronic IB board. The classrooms were well equipped and there is good ventilation in the classrooms.

I love teaching and I love my work environment.


image.png

Evening

I got home in the evening and I dashed into the bathroom and freshened up then I had a nap. When I woke up I was refreshed. I called few of my friends and we had fun over the phone. I also called my parents to know how they are faring and I’m happy they are sound and healthy. Before going to bed, I logged in to steemit platform and I wanted to be discouraged because my achievement Introductory post I made since 8days ago has not been verified but I won’t give up, I will continue to push because nothing good comes easily. I decided to write my diary post before going to bed.

Hope you all had a bliss day!

Sort:  

you have presented your day very well ,keep posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37