Better life:- the diary game:- 12 December, 2021

Hello steemians! I hope you all are doing well. I’m happy to share my daily activities with the members of this community. I’m really enjoying everything in the community especially the different dishes I see members of the community post.

I must confess I’m learning and unlearning everyday here. This is my fourth diary post.

Today, I woke up a little bit late than the normal time because today is not a working day. I had my meditation time and dashed to the restroom to freshen up and get ready for outing with my friends. I took my breakfast and set out to the bus stand to meet my friends at a common place we decided to meet. I was happy because there is no traffic in the city.

When we met at a point, then we bought few snacks and ice-cream. We had few moment of fun eating street food.


image.png


image.png


image.png

After eating to our satisfaction, we decided to go for window shopping. Yea! I love shopping. We decided to spend some time at the clothing section and we fed our eyes with the beautiful dresses available.


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png

While we were about to leave the mall, I saw the teddy section and it caught my attention. I love teddies so much. I looked and I decided to pick up these two.


image.png

I had a good time with my friends in the mall and we decided to go home. I went home and I was exhausted and feeling fainting. I went to the restroom to shower and get take a nap. I overslept due to the fatigue in the day and I woke up by 10:17pm. It was already late to eat. I decided to log into steemit and read few blogs and also write my diary post.

I hope you all had a wonderful day.

Sort:  

I love popcorn very much, teddy looks good , good post #affable #india

Thanks @poorvik. I love popcorn too

I love popcorn very much, teddy looks good. keep posting thanks for sharing #affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64