Better life // The diary game // 30-Jan-2022 // Sunday // diary post by @sansujmd

in Best of India2 years ago

Hey good evening all dear steemians, how are you all, what is going, i hope everything is goin fine and you all are great with your family and friends during this pandemic, i am also good as always. Stay at your home and keep yourself safe.

So this morning i woke up something about at 5 am and after some time i left the bed and went to freshen up and then i washed my face and sat down to meditate as i always do.

After morning meditation i brushed my teeth and drank 1 liter of lukewarm water and after some time i took my bat and gloves and went to the terrace for doing my shadow work, there i did shadow for something about 2 hours and after that i did some catching practice as well.

Screenshot_2022-01-30-16-50-20.png
Nice weather morning 10 am

And then i came back down and i took a bath and went to the market for bringing some needed things, and after that i came back to home and i took my black grams with some gur.

Screenshot_2022-01-30-16-54-52.png
Morning meal

And after that i called to some of my relatives for some personal work and after ended up the call i checked my pending messages and after some time i have had my lunch, and after lunch i went to the terrace again, there i listened songs for long time.
And i came back down from there just now, and just after coming back down i started writting my todays diary.

So that is my full day till now, i hope you all enjoyed my day, see you again on tomorrow with my new day, till then take care of yourself.

And thank you very much to all of you for your love and support, keep visiting to my post and keep your support and also keep voting.

NOTE : This post is set as 10% beneficiary for @bestofindia

Thank you

Sort:  

Your morning breakfast is healthy and nutritious @sansujmd.
Nice diary.
Keep posting....

#affable

Thank you very much for visiting to my post, keep visiting.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44