Better life // The diary game // 24-Jan-2022 // Monday // diary post by @sansujmd

in Best of India3 years ago

Hey all steemians, how are you all, hope you all are fine at your sweet home with your family during this pandemic and i am also good as always and here once again in front of you with my new diary. Stay home, stay safe and lets starts my day.

So my alarm rang exactly at 5 am then i get up and went to freshen up, and then i washed my eyes and sat down to meditate without wasting time, and todays mental workout session was very good as i was able to concentrate more and more.

After that i brushed my teeth and then i drank 1 liter of lukewarm water, after that i took some black grams and went to the terrace straightaway for morning home workout.

Screenshot_2022-01-23-09-24-31.png
Black grams with some dry fruits

And today i did workout related to my top hand only and only for something about one hand half hour, after finishing my workout i came back down and drank 1 glass of milk, and then after some time i took my mobile and listened some songs.
And after some time i took a bath and went to the terrace for some time, after some time i came back down and had my lunch.

And after lunch i took my mobile and watched some short videos on fb just for entertainment and then i called to one of my friend for some personal reason, i talk to me for almost 1 long hour.

After ended up the call i watched some of my own batting videos, just for having a look at my mistakes and after some time i fell asleep.

Screenshot_2021-12-26-23-33-04.png
Watching my own batting

Screenshot_2021-12-26-17-45-57.png

So that is it from my side for today, see you again on tomorrow, till then take care.

And thanks to each and everyone for your love and support, keep visiting here and keep voting for me

NOTE : This post is set as 10% beneficiary for @bestofindia

Thank you

Sort:  

your betting looks good i hope you are playing well .thanks for sharing your beautiful post with us.stay connected and stay safe .

Thank you @pathanapsana for your encouragement and visiting to my post. Stay connected, lots of love.

Thank you

It's really good to analyse your own mistakes in order to lead a better performance .... You're an intellectual person as well along with a cricketer.

Thank you very much for your kind words, keep visiting.

Lots of love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55