Better life // The diary game // 2-Feb-2022 // Wednesday // diary post by @sansujmd

in Best of India2 years ago

Hey good evening all dear friends, my name is Sanskar yadav from kolkata and i am here again with my new diary post, hoping you all are fine with your family and i am also good. Stay home and Keep yourself safe.

This morning i woke something about at 5 am and after sat on the bed for a while i went to freshened up and then i washed my face and sat down to meditate, after a good meditation hour i took my brush and went to the terrace and brushed my teeth and after coming back down i drank 1 glass of lukewarm water and after some time i took black grams and left for my club.

After reaching there i put my shoes on and did some running after that i did some streching and after warming up my body i went to nets for net session, we did net practice session in the morning very well.
After a good net session i did some self batting practice for improving my mistakes.

Screenshot_2022-02-02-16-07-52.png
Morning net session

Screenshot_2022-02-02-16-08-02.png

After practice session i took some rest and during this rest time i took some bananas and after some time we all participated in fielding session, we did some new drills in todays fielding session and we all were happy with our fielding session and after some time i changed and left for my home.

After reaching to my home i took a bath and went to the terrace for some time, after some time i came back down and i have had my lunch.

Screenshot_2022-02-02-16-15-19.png

After lunch i took my mobile and checked pending mesaages and then i started watching some short videos and after some time i started writting my todays diary.

So that is it from my side for today, see you again on tomorrow with my new diary post, till then take care of yourself.

And thank you very much everyone for your love and support, keep visiting to my post and keep supporting.

NOTE : This post is set as 10% beneficiary for @bestofindia

Thank you

Sort:  

Nice dairy

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66