Better life // The diary game // 16-Jan-2022 // Sunday // diary post by @sansujmd

in Best of India2 years ago

Hey good evening all dear steemians, This is Sanskar yadav and here once again to represent my whole day in front of all the lovely people out there and i am hoping you all are fine at your sweet home during this pandemic, i am fine too. Stay home, keep yourself and keep following covid protocols.

So this morning my alarm rang exact at 4:45 am and i woke up after that i got freshened up and then i washed my face and sat down to meditate as i always do and after a good one hour i brushed my teeth and drank 1 liter of lukewarm water " very useful for stomach problems" after that i took some black grams with some gur " very useful for making you feel always energetic" just after that i left for my club.

After reaching there i put my shoes on and did some push ups straightaway after that i did running for some time with all the guys and then we did some warm up exercises as well. After that we paded up and went to our nets for morning practice session, we practiced well in nets today and we learnt a lot from our little mistakes, our coach sir told me to do some batting drills for better results, so i did that for something about 1 hour.

After that we did some fielding as well and that was not a good fielding session for today just because we did not particiapted in fielding session for a long time, but we learnt a lot. And after that i left for my home.

After reaching to my home i took a bath immidiately and took my lunch as well, i was very hungry. After lunch i took my mobile and watched a video, then i got to know that virat kohli has taken a retirement from test cricket as a captain and i was just shocked and very upset with that decision after all he is also a human being so he has also right to do what he want.

Screenshot_2022-01-16-17-52-12-1.png
After winning first ever test series in Australia

Screenshot_2022-01-16-17-52-06-1.png
After winning test mace

Screenshot_2022-01-16-17-52-16-1.png
Will miss that aggression

Screenshot_2022-01-16-07-58-42.png
GOAT

So that is it from my side for today, hope you enjoyed my day, except virat kohli leaving captaincy news.

And thank you each and everyone for making me so so happy with your love and support, keep showering your love like that.

NOTE : This post is set as 10% beneficiary for @bestofindia

Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45