Better life // The diary game // 1-Fab-2022 // Tuesday // diary post by @sansujmd

in Best of India3 years ago

Hey good evening all dear steemians, i am here once again to represent my whole day in front for you, i am hoping that you all are fine during this pandemic and doing well in your respective fields, i am also good. Stay at your home and stay safe So, lets start my diary.

Today i woke up in the morning something about at 4:30 am and after sat on the bed for a while u went to freshened up and then i washed my face and sat down to meditate, after meditating myself i brushed my teeth and drank 1 liter of lukewarm water.

After that i cleaned my room and after cleaning my room i took porridge in the breakfast and from today my club opened so i left for the club.

After reaching there i put my shoes on and went to do some running after almost 2 weeks, but i was feeling very good today because i was able to do practice from today and after warming up we started our net practice session and today was average day for me as a batsman because i did not practiced from last 2 weeks.

Screenshot_2022-02-01-17-11-25.png
After practice session

Screenshot_2022-02-01-17-11-50.png

After net session, we all participated in fielding session as well and we fielded up very exellently for almost 1 hour and after ended up the session i took some rest and after some time i left for my home.

After reaching to my home i took a bath immidiately and i was feeling very hungry today so i just have had my lunch immidiately, after lunch i took my mobile and watched some short videos and checked pending mesaages as well and just after that i started writting my todays diary.

So that is my full day till now, hope you enjoyed it, see you again on tomorrow with my new day till then take care of yourself.

And thank you everyone for making me so happy by your love and support, keep visiting and keep your vote.

NOTE : This post is set as 10% beneficiary for @bestofindia

Thank you

Sort:  

oh! upcoming cricketer!!😎🤩
all the best for your matches!
keep posting
#affable #india

Thank you very much for visiting to my post, would love to see you again here.

Thank you

You have been upvoted by @tarpan, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59