THE DIARY GAME :26/05/2021 |Hectic Day

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi Steemians,
I hope you All are safe and healthy.

Today morning 🌄 I wake up at 7:00 am. Drank a glass of water and then freshen up. Brushed my teeth. After that, I did a workout for 30 minutes. Took a nice shower 🚿. After that, I went outside for groceries. After coming back I had my breakfast.

1622222038142.jpg
Breakfast

As usual, joined the team meeting. And busy with my office work. Nowadays there is a lot of work new development. We couldn't realize that we are in the last week of May. How fast time is moving.

Afternoon noon I prepare rice and mixed vegetable curry. It was tasty. We enjoyed lunch. After that, I did some house chores. And then back to work.

1622222038135.jpg
Lunch

In the night I just spent some time on Instagram and Facebook. Later I had dinner. Today I had chapati and vegetables with salad. Due to my busy schedule, I haven't read the book for few days so today I read chapter 9 on How to use the power of your subconscious for wealth. It's really nice book. And finally, end my day in bed that all from my side.

1622222038127.jpg

1622223203146.jpg

Thanks for reading.

Good night!

Sort:  

Hi.. nice post from your side. Each and every food in your post is looking so delicious and tasty. I Just want to ask that what are you having in breakfast.

  1. Melon and tea ?
  2. Papaya and tea ?

Nice post from your side...

  1. Melon and tea ?
    2.Papaya and tea ?

It's. Protein milk shake and Musk melon.

Thanks for reading.
#affable

Your food looking very delicious
Keep posting

#affable

Thank you.

Great post and and a healthy start of your day with all these nutritious food. Have a nice day.

Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66