THE DIARY GAME : 25/04/2021 | Sunday

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

White Text On Photo Minimal Travel Blog Graphic.pngFrom Canva.com

Hello everyone,

Normally on Sunday, I complete my pending task. So It's the best way to track the whole week and if something pending just finished it.

I wake up a bit late today around 8:00 am. The morning was a bit slow because I was relaxed and calm because no work pressure. I was doing my house chores. and I had breakfast Parathe with scouse and Banana.

1619456658519.jpg
Breakfast

After that, I full my clothes for cleaning in the washing machine. After that, I thought let's watch some new movies It's a long time I have not watched any movies due to some busy scheduled. So I open PrimeVideo then I saw an aid for Saina.

So started watching Saina movie.It's a biopic movie based on Indian professional badminton champion player Saina Nehwal. Pride of our nation. I like the movies. Parineeti Chopra acts great in this film. Later I prepare my lunch.

1619456658507.jpg
Lunch

So noon goes normal. I watched Udemy tutorials of Flutter. In the evening sit for writing Steemit Crypto Academy Homework task week 2. Finally submitted homework task after so much research. We are learning so many new things on the same platform.
Thanks to all the professors and #steemit team especially @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for support and guidance. And after that, I had my dinner. Chapati and mix veg curry with salad. I lay down and fall asleep around 12:30 am.

steempost.PNG

That's all from my side.

You are the best reader.

Thank you.

#india

Sort:  

Your lunch is looking delicious. Nice post

Thank you

You had a very healthy lunch.
Take care.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54