THE DIARY GAME : 18/08/2020 Work and Tuesday

in Best of India4 years ago

August 18, 2020 | Tuesday

Hello awesome people,

1 (2).jpg

It was around 5 o'clock in the morning when woke up from sleep. I did not want to get up. Because it was too early. I wanted to sleep again, unfortunately, couldn't sleep. So I tried to engage my self with a reading book. I opened kindle and start reading. Actually a day before I was reading about Blockchain just continued that one.

1 (5).jpg

At 6:30 am got up and as usual went for a morning walk. The weather was fresh and cool. On the way capture some photos.

1 (3).jpg

Get ready for office work. Like always had my breakfast, my favorite oats. And start working.
Then I found mail that I have to do some new UI changes. It's going to have a busy day. Without any delay started implementing that.

I was so busy forgot to eat. Then my mother takes me for lunch. It was 2:15 pm. I had my lunch. Today it was chapati,
dal fry (pulse), and onion Tikki. It was so tasty.

1 (4).jpg

Lunch meal

Then I took 30 minutes break. And after that start working. After 3 hours of hard work finally, I completed development. I feel relief. And went for snacks. So today my sister made Panipuri or Phuchka or Gupchup with chaat masala. I enjoyed that, It was delicious. I had this after so long.

1 (1).jpg

Panipuri stuffed with potatoes and spicy chaat masala

At night did not have food. Actually do not feel hungry. I was about to write my today diary then I got a call from my aunt. We had a long nice conversation. There are a lot of memories of my grandfather. I can feel it that moment how we use to spent time. So she approached me to come there and stay for a few days. It's a long time. I did not go there.
I hope we'll meet very soon.

After that, I started writing a diary game post.

That's all for the day. Signing off now, see you tomorrow.

Thank you. Have a good day.

Team:- @steembharat
This is me

Sort:  

but this beauty did not let me sleep,

Oh never foget to eat. It is not good for your health.

Your sisters panipuri looks delicious.
#onepercent #srilanka

Normally I don't skip my dinner, this was exceptional.

Your sisters panipuri looks delicious

Yes it was.
Have a great day ahead

Hey can you please let me know the name of this book? And yes in our area since there are many cases of Covid19 so stalls of all street foods are closed eagerly waiting for them to open as the first thing i will eat is pani puri.
Have a great day ahead.
Happy Steeming!
#onepercent
#india
#bestofindia

That book name is Blockchain by Artemis Caro. It's interesting book. I have shared description in my earlier post.

Have a good day.

Oh thanks for sharing it.

"Tikki" is always delicious with rice and dal, sometimes I take aloo "tikki" with rice.

New coins are going to be endless especially with the prevalence of second layer economy and their tribe tokens. After Etherum, EOS ecosystem evolved and many others are on the same path to create the second layer chain and their sub-token; integrated with the main chain. While that can be beneficial, but too much of tokens can be hectic for the users in this ecosystem. I ponder how many tokens we will have in this crypto world by 2030. It's endless.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #bestofindia

It's nice that you are reading Blockchain book. Please keep sharing interesting facts in your daily dairy post from the book. It will be very useful for us as well to gain knowledge.

Let see when cryptocurrencies will be properly legalized in India. I think currently there are many rules/restrictions imposed by RBI and banks on cryptocurrencies.

#onepercent #India #bestofindia

@sanjeev.kumar I think you enjoyed having Panipuri.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36