Best of India Contest | Your favorite Indian food

in Best of India3 years ago

My favorite Indian food

IMG_20210826_185053.jpg

Place: Komanagla 6th block Bangalore
Google Plus: WJPG+G5 Bangalore, Karnataka
W3W: https://w3w.co/waged.jumpy.questions

Hello everyone,

I hope you all are doing well.

In this post, I'm going to share my favorite restaurant Kota kachori. But before that, I would like to thanks the BOI team for such an interesting contest. It's my pleasure to participate in this contest.

Today evening I thought let's have some amazing food. Then Kota Kachori comes into my mind. It's a very famous restaurant in Koramangala Bangalore. people can get all the delicious food here for Breakfast or lunch and snacks too.
Kachori is very famous and that's what they name Kota Kachori. And it's near to my room rating is very good 4.2 on Google map too.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-26 at 11.15.33 PM.jpegGoogle Map Rating

They do home delivery and are available on Zomato, But I can not wait for home delivery so I just went there and check the menu. I love Kochori with red and green sauce. So I order a Kota kachori and one Alu Pyaz kachori, and how can I forget Malai Ghevar from this shop so I added one Malai Ghevar too.

IMG_20210826_185209.jpgKota Kachori Menu

IMG_20210826_185508.jpgOrder placed.

Total I spent INR121($1.63). Other Prices are reasonable anyone can have it.
It's self-service so we have to collect the food from the counter. So I collect food and enjoyed all the delicious snacks. I know I'm consuming a lot of calories but who cares. I'll burn it the gym haha...

IMG_20210826_185727.jpgMini Ghevar

IMG_20210826_185732.jpgGhevar

IMG_20210826_185603.jpgKochori
IMG_20210826_185816.jpgKochori with souce

IMG_20210826_185811.jpgMini Malai Ghevar

IMG_20210826_190957.jpg

There is a lot of variety of sweets too, I took some pictures of them.

IMG_20210826_191015.jpg

It's a nice restaurant service are very good. And Staffs are friendly. The parting space is small. Decent place to spend time with friends and family. I enjoyed snacks. It made my day.

Thank you!

Note: All the images are taken by me.

Sort:  

ooooooooooooooooooo

Thanks for sharing with us ,

Sanjeev kumar i was arrived in @banglore before then i visited.

Thanks for sharing your story with us

#affable

#india

I just looked at the menu, the prices look expensive. like shabudana khichdi or vada here is priced at 30Rs and 25 rs in maharashtra. But it seems that place seems like expensive. Never tried the malai ghevar but have to try it someday. Looks like you have written good entry for the contest :)

#affable #india

Yes, The prices vary from state to state.

Wow sweets 😋

wow, some amazing and mouth-watering junk food out there. loved every photo you clicked. @sanjeev.kumar #affable

Wow. Mouth-watering. I also love kachori. Never tried ghewar though.

Good luck.

Kachori seems delicious, i had recently visited Rajasthan (Jodhpur) to be precise And i had same kachori there during my lunch and TBH it was really tasty and best so far i had in my life i still can't get rid of the taste.

I don't like sweets much but spicy yeah, haha. As usual i envy your food lmao sanjeev bhaiya.

Thank you for participating in #boifoodcontest, good luck.

I don't like sweets much but spicy yeah, haha. As usual i envy your food lmao sanjeev bhaiya.

Even I don't like much but I have it sometimes.
Thank you.

 3 years ago (edited)

Preety Amazing higenic,idial joint to vigit well known place at Koramangala 6th block!Famous Rajasthani flavored snaks can taste at Bangalore,my favourite spot & tasted several times w/ friends & family

Kota kachori - pav bhaji was very tasty here.
Preety nice entry shared w/ us and I hope you deserve for prize,I wish you best of luck.
@sanjeev.kumar
#Snehapara
#india

Kota kachori - pav bhaji was very tasty here.

Each dish is tasty from this shop.

Many Many congratulations.
This is really a nice diary post.
Keep it up!
#affable

My mouth is watering seeing sweets in that shop. Kachori also is looking delicious.

Mini malai Ghevar looking so yummy...

Keep posting

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48