Betterlife with steem/ The diary game/ 08-08-2021 / Let's have some chat

in Best of India3 years ago

🙋Good evening friends!

This is my first post in @bestofindia. So today I will just talk a little here.

img1624428851347.jpg

So as I have introduced myself before you earlier I am a housewife. I do care for my family like prepare meals for them, taking care of their needs and more. And when I am free I watch TV Serials, talk to my sisters, go to kitty parties, meeting & talking with neighbours. Apart from that I teach my son and help him in his homework. Well he is quite good at study so he needed help little. I just supervise his work. He makes art & crafts as well. He is very creative. @sakshi27, my daughter is also good at study and she is pursuing diploma from IERT, Allahabad as earlier told. She likes singing. Her voice is quite sweet. My Husband is area manager in Religare Health Insurance company. It's a good place to work in.

img1624018078192.jpg
The anniversary day

IMG_20210618_200501.jpg
Divyam's craft

On weekends, I go to marketplaces or to the park to spend a quality time & for refreshment of minds. I do yoga early morning. I have cholesterol problem so I care for my health.
So I will be keep talking further with you all in upcoming posts. Stay connected.

Thank you 🌼

Keep enjoying your life😇

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your precious moments with us. Keep posting and stay connected.

Your clicks w/ your hubby was contagious!

Nice diary movements shared w/ us

Keep updates

@sangita83#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61