Daily Diary Game|| Better life

in Best of India3 years ago

Good evening friend. How are you I hope you are good. Actually I felt ill so I couldn't come on thi plateform for 2 days. But today I'm feeling well. In morning I woke up early at 7 o'clock. Then I made tea and bread butter for breakfast. After that I cleaned my room. In last 2 days my room became very dirty. I like to keep my room neat and clean. After that I took bath and then I read newspapers. Then it was 11 o'clock. Then I cooked lunch for me. Then I maked a call to my mumma. Then I received a massage from my college group. My ANO of NCC 1UPCTR texted me to run for an event that name was FIT INDIA FREEDOM RUN 2.0.
Then I went for running and I clicked my picture.

IMG_20210817_181239 (1).jpg

Today I ran 4 km. We had to add a picture for the certificate of that event. Then I returned my home nd took a tea. After that I done evening pooja. Then I took rest for half hour because I became tired after running. Before half hour I woke up and filled the event form. And collected my certificate. Now I'm sharing you my certificate.

IMG_20210817_192315.jpg

And then I'm writing my diary on steemit. After doing it I'll go in my kitchen and I will prepare dinner for me nd my family.

Thanks a lot my dear friends to visiting my post. Have a good day may god bless youu!🤗🤗

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing the nice dairy post with us. Keep it up and stay connected.

Today I ran 4 km. We had to add a picture for the certificate of that event.

@sakshi27, you are doing a fabulous job, it's not only good for our health but it also helps many to encourage.

Very good....keep writing

Thanku bhaiya

FIT INDIA FREEDOM RUN 2.0.
Then I went for running and I clicked my picture.

Great, keep participating in such kind of fitness activity. Well done.

Thanks for sharing your diary with us, @sakshi. keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70