Betterlife with steem/ The diary game / 30/08/2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Namaste Friend 🙏 Wishing you a very very Happy Janmashtami 💓. How are you? I hope you are fine. As we know today is Janmashtami. It is the festival that celebrate in every city, village in india. I was too busy in all the day that's why now I'm going to share my daily diary.
Today, I woke up at 6 o'clock early in the morning. Then first I took bath and warship of lord krishna. It is my fast today. Then my mother prepared tea for my family. Then I took it and then I decorated for Janmashtami puja and clicked a picture. I'm going to share that.

Janmashtami special

IMG-20210830-WA0052.jpg
Then I ate some fruits and take sista for 2 hours. Then I woke and wash my face and went on my roof to take some fresh air. Then in evening I come in my room and I made makeup like krishna on my little brother cookie. He was looking just like little krishna. I clicked some photos of my little krishna.

Little Krishna

IMG-20210830-WA0042.jpg

IMG-20210830-WA0024.jpg
Then all of my family members took anothee cup of tea. Then we sat for pooja and now we are doing that. My mummy have sit and worshiping now.

Snapchat-2108880669.jpg
And my little brother divyam and a little boy of my neighbours have sit and worshiping here.

Snapchat-968741448.jpg

At 12 o'clock we will sing aarti of lord krishna and then we will take prasad.
Thanks for visiting my post. I hope you would like this. Wishing you happy Janmashtami again. May God bless you.

Sort:  

Happy Janmashtami to you too. I have noticed a lot of places are having the festival routine. Unfortunately the temples here are still closed. But I hope that they open before the diwali. I am glad to see other people too celebrating and posting images of festival. Keep writing the diary :)

#affable #india

Happy Janmashtami to you @sakshi27. Your borther is looking very cute. You described your diary very well, keep posting and stay safe.

#affable #india

Happy janmashtmi you too.
Lil krishna is looking so cute.

#affable

That small beautiful temple is amazing. The kids are also so cute. Happy Janmashtami sis🛕

Thanku bhaiya

I maked up like krishna on my little brother cookie. He was looking just like little krishna. I clicked some photos of my little krishna.

Krishna looks so cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70