Betterlife with steem/ The diary game / 27/09/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago

Good Evening Friends 🐰!
How are you? I hope your are good. Today I'm going to share my diary. I hope you would like.

Morning
Yesterday,I woke up at 7 o'clock early in the morning. Then I got fresh up and brushed my teeth. Then I went for walk for half n hour where I clocked photos of flowers and a beautiful butterfly. At 8 am I returned my home. Then I prepare the for my family and served it. Then I took tea and went in my kitchen again to prepare breakfast for my family.
It was my birthday yesterday, so I was very excited. Since morning , all relatives called me for wishing me happy birthday. It was 11 am when I was talking my relatives only.

Then I took bath and worshipped then I took lunch and washed containers. Then I took rest for 2 hours.

Evening

In evening I got up and saw my brother was decorating home. He asked me for help. I helped him. Then my friends came and I got ready for party. I enjoyed party Very much. We ate cake, samose, cold drinks, paav bhaji, chhole and custurd. I was very happy. At 11 pm I was dancing then my mother said to sleep so I slept with my friends.

IMG_20210927_202707.jpg

PicsArt_09-27-11.48.24.jpg

PicsArt_09-27-10.42.04.jpg

PicsArt_09-27-11.47.46.jpg

I got a beautiful gift of hand bag .

IMG_20210928_192139.jpg

PicsArt_09-27-10.42.04.jpg
Thanks for visiting my post . Keep supporting 🙏.

Sort:  

Wish you a happy birthday @sakshi. You look so cute and the cake is also amazing. I hope you enjoyed it. keep posting.

Thanks a lot

Happy birthday @sakshi27 .May god bless u .

Thankuu bhaiya ☺

Happy b'day and I guess it's so late now to wish...but still wish your new age brings new experiences in your life. Hope you enjoyed your day with family and friends 🙂

Welcome 🙂

Belated Happy B'day dear..💐
I wish u all the happiness u deserve .
Stay blessed !

Thanks a lot

Belated happy birthday @sakshi. All tha pictures of your birthday party are looking so beautiful. It seems that you enjoyed a lot in your birthday party.

#affable

Wish you a Belated Happy Birthday @sakshi 🎂!
I hope you enjoyed this special with your friends and family.

Happy birthday 🎂
Many many returns of the day

Wish you many many happy returns of the day Sakshi. Your birthday cake is looking beautiful and also Tasty. You got a beautiful gift from your friends.
Thanks for sharing your day with us.
#affable
#india

Nice dairy

Wish you a very happy birthday, you look angel in the beautiful dress #affable

Thanku thanku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70