Betterlife with steem/ The diary game / 27/08/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Friends! How are you?? I hope you are good. Today I'm going to share my daily diary.

Morning

I woke 7 o'clock in the morning then I maked tea for me and my family. Then we take it after that I cut vegetables and made poha and clicked its a beautiful picture then I cleaned kitchen. It was 10 o'clock then I went to bath. After bathing I did pooja and then I started my online class.

PicsArt_08-27-10.03.54 (1).jpg

Afternoon

I got free at 1:50pm and then again I went in my kitchen & cooked lunch and serverd it for my family.I made curry, rice,roti and sabji. After that I was tired and I slept for one hours. I woke & washed my face. I like to play the music at loud sound. I listened music for 25 minutes . Then I served lunch for me.

IMG_20210826_122107 (1) (1).jpg

Evening

In evening at 6 o'clock, I went on my roof because I got bore in the room. My little brother was also with me. That time the sky was looking very amazing and attractive. Then I clicked a creative picture of my brother & he clicked also mine.

PicsArt_08-27-01.27.18.jpg

PicsArt_08-27-01.29.56.jpg
I hope you would like my post. Thank you for visiting. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Poha with Sev is the best combo and your afternoon lunch also looking tasty. Next time try Poha with tarri that also tastes amazing. Thank you so much for sharing your dairy post with us. Keep posting.

Your all pictures are looking very beautiful and nice short.

Your evening shorts are simply super.

Nice diary from you. Take care.

#affable

I too add the bhujia and the other fried food like pudina sev on the top of the poha or halwa. That odd combo tastes good. I am glad that I am not the only one who does this :)

#affable #india

Your editing is admirable. Poha is looking tasty.

Poha is luking yummy and the photos of you and your brother is really nice. You are very creative. Nice diary and keep posting.

#affable #india

Your breakfast and lunch looks delicious. And you captured amazing pictures.

#affable

Hello,
@sakshi27
Your food looking is so healthy and yummy. you and your brother have clicked very good pictures.
#affable

made poha and clicked its a beautiful picture

I love poha in breakfast. And you have clicked very nice photos
Have a good day
#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71