Betterlife with steem/ The diary game / 24/08/2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Good Afternoon Steemians! How are you? I hope you are well. Today I'm going to share my daily diary.

Morning

I woke 7 o'clock in the morning then I maked tea for me and my family. Then we take it after that I cut vegetables and cooked it then I cleaned kitchen. It was 10 o'clock then I went to bath. After bathing I did pooja and then I started my online class.

PicsArt_08-24-07.45.51 (1).jpg

Afternoon

I got free at 1:50pm and then again I went in my kitchen & cooked lunch amd serverd it for me and family. After that I was tired and I slept for one hours. I woke & washed my face. I like to play the music at loud sound. I listened music for 25 minutes . Then suddenly I heard the sound of rain. I went to my balcony and I saw a it was raining. It was looking amazing & I clicked a picture.

Snapchat-1951589095.jpg

Evening

In evening when the rain stopped,my mumma called my to go to market to bring some groceries. I went to market at 6 o'clock and the road was too busy at the time.
PicsArt_08-24-07.36.21 (1).jpg
When I returned from market I took a cup of tea. Then I went on the roof and I saw the sky was looking very beautiful & attractive. I clicked a picture of sky and now I'm going to share that.

PicsArt_08-24-07.34.20.jpg

Night

At 8 o'clock I went in my Kitchen again. I prepared dinner and served it for my family. After doing all work in kitchen, I became free at 10 o'clock. And drawn a sketch drawing with black sketch. It was a butterfly. I like sketching but I'm not good in drawing. Ok also that picture I'm sharing.

IMG_20210824_195248.jpg
At 11pm I slept because I was tired .
Thanku for visiting my post. I hope you would like my post. Have a great day 🤗!

Sort:  

We have regular rain every now and then too. But some days it just opens up and then we go out and make sure to clear everything out. That kind of helps out most of the time. Your day was good it seems. Hope you keep up with the diary writing and posting awesome images.

#affable #india

You have made beautiful butterfly.
Tray with tea cups is also looking attractive. It's a quite good post @sakshi27

Wow, amazing!! Drawing.
Weather picture also looks beautiful.
Keep posting

#affable

Thanku ma'am

The drawing made by you is amazing. It isb also raining in my city nowadays and It makes the weather clear.
#affable #india

You had a good day and the drawing is cool.
#affable
#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70