Betterlife with steem/ The diary game / 22/09/2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Good Evening Friends 🐰!

How are you? I hope your are good. Today I'm going to share my diary. I hope you would like.

Morning

Yesterday,I woke up at 7 o'clock early in the morning. Then I got fresh up and brushed my teeth. Then I went for walk for half n hour where I clocked photos of flowers and a beautiful butterfly. At 8 am I returned my home. Then I prepare the for my family and served it. Then I took tea and went in my kitchen again to prepare breakfast for my family.

PicsArt_09-23-02.34.19.jpg

IMG_20210923_105100.jpg

IMG_20210916_094556.jpg

Afternoon

Them I took bath and wash my clothes. After that I worshipped. Then I went in my kitchen again and prepared lunch. Then I took that. Then I was feeling tired so I slept for 1 hour.

Evening

I got up & washed my face. Then I went in market because I had to bring milk. After returning from market I made tea and served it for my family. Then I went in birthday party of my friend. There, I clicked some pictures.

Snapchat-1767474031.jpg

Snapchat-1017224082.jpg

Night

Then I returned at my home and got fresh up and went in my kitchen and prepared dinner then ate that Then I cleaned kitchen and washed containers. Then being free I slept Thanks for visiting my post. Keep supporting🙏.

Sort:  

You have taken a very nice photo. you have written a very nice diary .
Keep posting@sakshi27

You click some beautiful pictures and I hope you enjoy the birthday party. Thank you so much for sharing your day.
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Thanku so much for supporting

Happy Birthday to your friend!

Both the front photos are quite impressive. Nice Photography.

One Suggestion, Caption your image to make it more informative & interesting for the readers.

Thank You

Wooow such a great pictures, the butterfly picture is really beautiful ❤️, and happy happy birthday to you friend. Nice diary @sakshi27

You have clicked beautiful pictures of flowers @sakshi27.
And belated happy birthday to your friend.

Keep posting.

#affable

Then I went in birthday party of my friend.

Hope you've enjoyed the birthday party of your friend.

And you have captured amazing pictures

Belated happy birthday to your friend, @sakshi. You looking so cute. Thanks for sharing with us. keep posting.

You have clicked a beautiful butterfly photo. And your photography skills are good And happy birthday to your friend from my side
#affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Suggestion/Feedback:-

  • Caption your image to make it more informative for your readers.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71