Betterlife with steem/ The diary game / 19/09/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Friends 🐰! How are you? I hope your are good. Today I'm going to share my diary. I hope you would like.
Today, I woke up at 7 o'clock early in the morning. Then I got fresh up and brushed my teeth. Then I prepare tea for my family and served it. Then I took tea and went in my kitchen again to prepare breakfast for my family.

IMG_20210916_183337.jpg

Then I took bath and prepared lunch then I served for my family. After completing kitchen's work I took rest and watched the best movie Shershah. I got emotional by watching that movie.
Screenshot_2021-09-17-16-48-34-323_com.playit.videoplayer.jpg

Screenshot_2021-09-17-16-48-40-922_com.playit.videoplayer.jpg
Then I got up and sat for study for 2 hours. Then it became evening so I went in my kitchen and made tea and now I came after completing evening worship.

PicsArt_09-17-08.06.51.jpg

IMG-20210918-WA0014.jpg
Now I'm enjoying with my family. After that I will attend my Ncc class. Then I will prepare dinner then eat. Then I will clean kitchen and wash containers. Then being free I will sleep. Thanks for visiting my post. Keep supporting.

Sort:  

I haven't watched Shershah yet looking forward to

You have juxtaposed the cups in a beautiful way.
The plate decorated for pooja is looking awesome.

Thanku bhaiya

You prepared pooja thali in a beautiful way.
And you also looking beautiful.
Nice diary @sakshi27.

#affable

Thanku maam

Caption your image to make it more informative for your readers.

If you want to learn to caption the image, then please refer to this POST.

Thank you.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.

Thank you

I also watched the movie, it is very patriotic and entertaining, I remember his one of the dialogue "Ye Dil mange more "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70