Betterlife with steem/ The diary game / 15/09/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Friends 🐰! How are you? I hope your are good. Today I'm going to share my diary. I hope you would like.
Today, I woke up at 7 o'clock early in the morning. Then I got fresh up and brushed my teeth. Then I prepare the for my family and served it. Then I took tea and went in my kitchen again to prepare breakfast for my family.
My mother had to go for 2nd dose of vaccination. I gave them breakfast. I made fara. After that they went for vaccination.
IMG_20210913_130823.jpg

IMG_20210912_210602.jpg
Then I cleaned my home and took bath. Then I worshipped. After that my mother came and I went in my kitchen again for cooking lunch. I prepared lunch for my family. I cooked ice,paratha and chhole.
IMG_20210910_140028.jpg
Then I was feeling tired so I slept for 2 hours.The I woke up and sat for study. After studying 2 hours I got up and went in my kitchen and prepared tea and chips.
IMG_20210915_172350.jpg
Now I'm enjoying this. After that I will attend my Ncc class. Then I will prepare dinner then eat. Then I will clean kitchen and wash containers. Then being free I will sleep. Thanks for visiting my post. Keep supporting.

Sort:  

I have my 2nd dose pending and I am going to get it soon. I think having both dose covered would be making things easier overall to travel outside. I hope that everything works out for me. Looks to me your day was good.

#affable #india

All your food looks delicious. Aallo papad is my favourite. Nice diary from your side @sakshi27. Keep posting and stay safe.

#affable

I'm just willing to eat that fried Fara I don't know what exactly it's called .. it's looking yummy 😋

Very delicious cuisines are there.......great to know that you all got the 2nd dose of vaccine.👍

your dish looks delicious @sakhshi27
I also try to cook different things.
#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70